Free will

I thought I took this up of my  free will,
But a fat chance I thought it up myself
From an obdurate sleep in night yawns
It looks like a random thing picked up
In a broken moon sky of billions of stars .
A random thing is not a choice of will.
I can't be proud of acting on such will.

Free will is authority to refuse miracle
Away from the night and time ticking 
Nearer the hot sun and a broken  moon 
Flickering close to a new Jupiter star.
Free will is our power to let miracles
Not happen, so we can act in free will.
Free will is the power to stave off words
Falling  like asteroids on a dark night.

Leave a Reply

